Colorful – Episode 4, Part 3/3


NSFW:  Nudity & Masturbation

Previously:  After taking a bit of time to think about Galen’s request, Donella agreed to become his roommate.  She, however, had a request of her own.

Now, it’s moving day.  Outside is sunny and the sound of birds chirping fills the air.

“Put that box down right there.”  The moving team leader instructed.  “We should go ahead and bring the large items in first.”

“Hmm…  I should plant some vegetables here.”  Donella said to herself.  “Cucumbers and tomatoes, maybe?”

“We’re all done, ma’am.”  The team leader said.

“Thank you so much for your services.”  Donella said.  “I’ll receive the bill in the mail, right?”

“Yes, ma’am.  Bye now.”

While Donella was unpacking the small items in her room, she heard Galen’s car pulling up.

“I should probably greet him.”

“Welcome home.”

“Thanks.”

“I picked up a few things from the market.  I also got some wine.”

“I think relaxing with a couple of glasses of wine is the best way to celebrate a successful move.”  Galen continued as he put the items in the fridge.

“Sounds good.”  Donella said.

“Hahahahahaha!!!  Either I’ve had WAAAAAY too many glasses of wine, or that really is the funniest thing I’ve ever heard!”  Donella choked out through fits of laughter.

“Probably a combination of both.”  Galen returned.

“Donella.  I know it’s your first day here, but remember my request?”

“Yeah.”

“W-Would it be too much to ask if we c-could do it t-today?”

“Nah.  No problem.”  In her mind, Donella was thinking, “I can’t say no when he looks at me with a face like that.”

“Thank you.  Then, I’ll go take a shower.”  Galen said as he headed to the bathroom.

“So, is there anything particular I should do?”

“Just remain seated over there…”

Thirty minutes later…

“Ah!  I’m coming!!”

“My god!”  Donella exclaimed.

“Exactly how often are you going to want to do that?”  Donella asked.

“Well, I couldn’t ask for more than once a week.”  Galen gently replied.

“OK.  Today is Tuesday, and it’s 9PM.  So again, next Tuesday at 9PM?”

“Yes, please.”

Donella sat in the living room alone, dazed.  She was feeling some kind of way.  If someone were to ask her to put words to her emotions, there was no way she would be able to do it.

End of Episode 4